Welcome to My Food Blog

Hello world! Today marks the first post of my food blog. Some of you guys may know me from my other blog called Chen’s Corner (https://chen148.wordpress.com/) where I post about whatever I want. You guys can go and check it out to find out about some cool things I’ve been writing about. As a novice in both blogging and cooking, I plan to grow my knowledge in both through blogging. I’ll be trying different foods and candies to share my own personal opinion on how it tastes. Anyways, I hope to see you later!

Leave a Reply

